Three Rivers

Three Rivers
Three Rivers Crest

Three Rivers is the most south westerly district in Hertfordshire, and has only one main town ~ Rickmansworth.   The district was formed on 1 April 1974, under the Local Government Act 1972, by the merger of Rickmansworth Urban District, Chorleywood Urban District and part of Watford Rural District.

Three major roads dissect the district (M25, M1 and the A41) Much of the area is rural.

Population: 93,045 (2018)

Neighbourhood Watch Statistics (extracted from Online Watch Link in Nov 2020)

District Watches Addresses Members
Three Rivers 1222 21,221 23,091
District Coordinator Sue Thompson
Watch Liason Officer Philip Waite

You can also join Neighbourhood Watch in Hertfordshire by visiting  and completing the online registration form.